jump to navigation

PHP / Linux Wars Episode 3- Dylan Strikes Back November 16, 2006

Posted by dylanhudson in technology.
trackback

PHP- Luckily, one of my friends owns a free hosting site, which he apparently got in a trade for a PHP script, as he’s an uber-1337 haXX0r w00t w00t. He also does web design and created a free php portal system called iCFPS, which is on SourceForge.

Anyway, he gave a me a free account, and I managed to wrestle the FTP server into submission and uploaded the wordpress.org portal system. However, I can’t seem to import my past posts on this blog, so I won’t be changing over anytime soon. I think I’ll just use it to test my scripts for now…

And I have given up on Linux for the moment.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

