jump to navigation

Taekwon-Do in NZ October 31, 2006

Posted by dylanhudson in taekwon-do.
trackback

Back at the same school as last time… but it’s slightly better as a blackbelt. At least other people think I know what I’m doing, even if I don’t.
The only internet mention I could find was the NZ yellowpages listing, which is a bit weird…
Each class here is 2 hours long, and they have 3 per week. Kojo’s method is waaay better, but this club has less instructor power, so they make do.
They do perform things differently, but I don’t really care. Its not bad, just different. (Although Kojo is much better…but I’m biased…) Either way, it has become more of an ordeal than activity. I’m just trying to maintain, and learn my patterns. My way of dealing with the badness is just to concentrate very hard on what I’m doing, which is a good habit anyway.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

